Rough Riders Booster Club

Booster Club Officers

Executive Board

Name Board Position
Courtney Ehlers President 2024-25
Kathy Horstman

Terese Keenan

Cassie Markman

Michelle Martens


Name Email
Melissa and Bryan Brinkman
Travis and Aurie Maas

Finance Committee

Jodi Boerema
Charisse and Brad Brockmueller
Kathy Horstman
Alex Johnson
Terese Keenan
Cassie Markman
Michelle Martens
Sherry Nytroe
Shawna Reese

Social Media

Name Contact Information
Corinne Lee (***)***-****

Social Activities

Name Activitiy
Misty Cotton Celebrations & Signing Day
Matt and Amy Dreke
Kelli Fagerness
Sherese Kelliher
Chelsey Naaktgeboren
Sherry Nytroe
Janet Schlueter Celebrations & Signing Day
Joel & Carrie West

Communications and Booster Hub

Presidents Bowl

Name Contact
Kathy Horstman

Mindy Klein
Cassie Markman

Alyssa Stange

Show Your support for the Booster Club

Donate Today

Our Sponsors